tenemos expertos para
todas tus consultas

VENTAS

Francisco

Francisco Lescano S.

III y IV

+569 4289 0625

francisco.lescano@quimetal.cl

Paola

Paola Saavedra

V y RM

+56 9 8669 3238

paola.saavedra@quimetal.cl

Mariajose

María José Díaz

RM, V y VI Región

+56 9 3430 2554

mariajose.diaz@quimetal.cl

Claudia

Claudia Barahona

VI Región

+56 9 8188 6929

claudia.barahona@quimetal.cl

Marcelo

Marcelo Duarte

VII Región

+56 9 5226 8357

marcelo.duarte@quimetal.cl

Pamela

Pamela Canales

VII Región

+56 9 3430 2553

pamela.canales.c@quimetal.cl

Andrea

Andrea Fuentes

VIII al Sur

+56 9 4417 4442

andrea.fuentes@quimetal.cl

Andrés

Andrés Sandoval F.

Gerente de Ventas AGRO

+569 8142 4963

andres.sandoval@quimetal.cl